Pastor & Staff

Pastor & Staff
              
        Bruce Powell                 Brian Martin                   David Childs
             Pastor                      Associate Pastor               Youth Ministry

   Pastor@SilerChurch.org           AssocPastor@SilerChurch.org               Coordinator
                                                                                                  Youth@SilerChurch.org

                         
 Crystal Henderson           Brenda Goldfaden              Bryn Zielke                
   Children's Ministry                Choir Director                    Secretary                     
       Coordinator  
               bkgoldfaden@gmail.com         Secretary@SilerChurch.org 
 
 Children@SilerChurch.org                   



   Michael Lazenby
       Accompanist
  lazenby711@gmail.com