Pastor & Staff

Pastor & Staff
              
        Bruce Powell            Crystal Henderson               David Childs
             Pastor                    Children's Ministry                Youth Ministry

   Pastor@SilerChurch.org                   Coordinator                        Coordinator
                                                 Children@SilerChurch.org              Youth@SilerChurch.org

              
   Brenda Goldfaden                Jean Davis                 Michael Lazenby
   
    Choir Director                      Secretary                      Accompanist
    
bkgoldfaden@gmail.com          Secretary@SilerChurch.org            lazenby711@gmail.com