Pastor and staff

Pastor and staff
             
        Bruce Powell            Crystal Henderson            David Childs
            Pastor                    Children's Ministry              Youth Ministry

  Pastor@SilerChurch.org                 Coordinator                     Coordinator
                                                  Children@SilerChurch.org           Youth@SilerChurch.org

                         
  Brenda Goldfaden                Bryn Zielke                 Michael Lazenby
      Music Director                      Secretary                      Accompanist
   bkgoldfaden@gmail.com         Secretary@SilerChurch.org            Lazenby711@gmail.com