Pastor and staff
                         
        Bruce Powell                 Brian Martin                   David Childs
            Pastor                      Associate Pastor                 Youth Ministry         

  Pastor@SilerChurch.org           AssocPastor@SilerChurch.org                Coordinator
                                                                                                  Youth@SilerChurch.org


                            
  Crystal Henderson         Brenda Goldfaden              Bryn Zielke                
   Children's Ministry              Music Director                    Secretary  
         Coordinator                 bkgoldfaden@gmail.com        Secretary@SilerChurch.org 
  Children@SilerChurch.org    
 


    Michael Lazenby
        Accompanist
    lazenby711@gmail.com